Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Encore Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Englewood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Encore Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burritos

We use Encore Catering whenever we have a function in the office. They are always amazingly prompt and courteous, the food is always delicious, and they do such a nice display. Their prices are also very reasonable. We are all glad to know that they have a ghost kitchen now so we don't need to wait for a meeting or party in order to get food from them.

Grace 4 months ago

Breaded Pork Tenderloin

If you are a Midwesterner you will not be disappointed! This is one of the best Breaded Pork Tenderloins I have ever had. 10/10 would recommend.

Grace 6 months ago

Encore's BBQ

Brisket is definitely my favorite over the Pulled Pork. It's so tender and pulls apart so beautifully you couldn't go wrong with that one. Vote Brisket!

Nathan 7 months ago

Brownies

Had a brownie today at my office building, this is probably the best brownie I've had in my life. All my co-workers thought so too. Will absolutely buy some for my family.

Catherine 11 months ago

Artichoke Chicken

Absolutely delicious!!

Kirstenswenson 3 months ago

Grilled Flatiron Steaks with Chef Butter

I have been meaning to get to writing a review for some time! My son's wedding plans changed dramatically due to Covid. We decided to have a rehearsal dinner at our home in the backyard and decided on hiring Encore Catering. We could not have been any happier with our decision! Our expectations were so far exceeded in every way. Every food item that was served was amazing! We were nervous about selecting the grilled flatiron steaks, as we were wondering how the steaks would come out for a large group. Nicole was so helpful and let us know we would not be disappointed. The steaks were so tender and delicious! Everyone raved about them and all the other menu items. We also enjoyed bacon wrapped dates, mini chicken and waffles (which were a huge hit), and prosciutto toast crostini as passed appetizers. The roasted pear salad was also perfect as was the dessert display. The staff could not have been more professional and helpful in every way! They made sure everything looked perfect and kept everything moving perfectly and nice and neat. We were so happy with our decision and look forward to having other events with Encore catering in the future.

Chris 5 months ago

Roasted Turkey

Amazing! First time ordering food for a holiday and definitely very impressed. Every Thanksgiving is usually a mad scramble for us and this year couldn't be easier. Thanks for the amazing meal!

Annamarie 6 months ago

Basic Box Lunches

I was so impressed with the box lunch I received at work catered through encore! Fresh and extremely tasty! Enough to fill me up and become the highlight of my day. I'm asking HR to use these guys every time!

Grace 8 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

One of my favorites! You can never go wrong with the shrimp lightly tossed in their Garlic & White Wine Sauce. The noodles are always cooked to everyone's liking! Encore is definitely my go to for any of my catering needs! Thank you so much for everything you do! :)

Grace 12 months ago

Seared Tuxedo Ahi Tuna

I am the type of person who is weary of raw fish but believe me when I tell you this appetizer is an all around WINNER! Once you take that first bite your taste buds ignite with the freshness of the ahi tuna blended with the spicy wasabi to finish off with a light wonton crisp. Hands down my favorite thing on their menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA